Skip to main content

YOUR Business Development Manager Team

Your RMG Mortgages Business Development Managers (BDMs) play a vital role in helping mortgage brokers find great products for their clients. Our BDMs are highly skilled, knowledgeable professionals who really know the mortgage business. Our BDMs have over 180 years of combined mortgage industry experience both on the lending and mortgage brokering side. They offer support and advice on mortgage products, help find information brokers need, and work with our underwriters to make sure your client receives the best in customer service.

Our BDMs are always available to answer questions. They take the time to really listen, making sure they’re providing the products and services your clients want. Talk to your local RMG Mortgages BDM to find out what we can do for you!

Bruno Valko

Bruno Valko
Vice-President, National Sales
866 837 8919
bruno.valko@RMGmortgages.ca

Tania Hatcher

Tania Hatcher
British Columbia
877 818 3884
tania.hatcher@RMGmortgages.ca

Sasha Idema

Sasha Idema
British Columbia, Lower Mainland
866 745 1604
sasha.idema@RMGmortgages.ca

Aaron Rainville

Aaron Rainville
Calgary and BC Interior
403 473 3507
aaron.rainville@RMGmortgages.ca

Ann-Marie Cunningham

Ann-Marie Cunningham
South Alberta & Manitoba
403 880 3447
ann-marie.cunningham@RMGmortgages.ca

Shawn Thompson

Shawn Thompson
Alberta North & Saskatchewan
866 411 3065
shawn.thompson@RMGmortgages.ca

Scott Carroll

Scott Carroll
Southwestern & Northern Ontario
866 513 4750
scott.carroll@RMGmortgages.ca

Carlo Parise

Carlo Parise, AMP
GTA, Golden Horseshoe
866 511 1084
carlo.parise@RMGmortgages.ca

Philip Beer

Philip Beer
Eastern & Northern Ontario
844 290 0213
philip.beer@RMGmortgages.ca

John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos
GTA
416 268 5417
john.papa@RMGmortgages.ca

Michael Plasko

Michael Plasko, B. Comm
GTA & Atlantic
855 309 0949
michael.plasko@RMGmortgages.ca